Submit a ticket

Out of hours escalations rota

Updated: Fri, 31 Dec, 2021 at 9:52 AM

 

 


Adam Barlow
AB

Laura de San Pedro LA

Hassan Barratt
HB

 

 
 
IT Contact Details






Adam Barlow
07900 277520 Adam@yosushi.com
Laura de San Pedro
07834 604178 laura.desanpedro@yosushi.com
Hassan Barratt
07776 597331 hassan@yosushi.com








Operations Contact Details






Emma Deabill
07939 653234 emma@yosushi.com
Nicola Lee 
07944 489416 nikki.lee@yosushi.com
Francesco Rugiano 
07710 858183 franr@yosushi.com
Andrew Campbell 
07966 058838 andy.campbell@yosushi.com
Kamil Debicki 
07514 495393 kamil.debicki@yosushi.com
Morgan Bloomer
07751 932222 morgan.bloomer@yosushi.com
Sara Hazrati
07517 907387 sara.hazrati@yosushi.com




Key Vendors






Vita Mojo
support@vmos.io
Zettle
020 3984 8464 help.uk@izettle.com
Netwrx Support
0800 2707980 support@netwrx.co.uk
Wanstor
0333 1230360
Fourth Hospitality
0845 0556677 cases@fourth.com

 

 


 

Was this answer helpful? Yes No

Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.